AQUA Calendar

Events

Wondering when the latest trade show is scheduled? You’ve come to the right place. Below, you’ll find our calendar of international, national and regional trade shows, conferences and other events of note. If you have an event you’d like to see on our calendar, click here to submit it.

Upcoming Events
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - Friday, September 13, 2019
    Casual Market Chicago
    theMart | Chicago, Ill.

    casualmarket.com

  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019
    Pool Industry Expo
    Monterey Conference Center | Monterey, Calif.

    poolindustryexpo.com

  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - Friday, October 18, 2019
    World Aquatic Health Conference
    Colonial Williamsburg Hotels | Williamsburg, Va.

    thewahc.org

  • Tuesday, November 05, 2019 - Thursday, November 07, 2019
    International Pool | Spa | Patio Expo
    Ernest N. Morial Convention Center | New Orleans, La.

    poolspapatio.com

  • Tuesday, November 05, 2019 - Friday, November 08, 2019
    Aquanale 2019
    Cologne, Germany

    The International Trade Fair for Sauna, Pool, Ambience                                                                                                                                                                                                                              aquanale.com

  • Monday, December 02, 2019 - Thursday, December 05, 2019
    Canadian Pool & Spa Conference & Expo
    Scotiabank Convention Centre | Niagara Falls, Ontario

    poolandspaexpo.ca