Update, 7/2: The deadline to enter this competition has been extended to 7/5! Submit your projects here.

The deadline to enter into the Awards of Excellence is this week — have you submitted yet? The deadline is June 29.

Hundreds of designers and builders enter their pools for consideration for the Awards of Excellence, the industry’s largest design competition. The competition recognizes stand-out pool and spa installations across the United States and around the world. Entries are judged based on technicality and aesthetics across a variety of categories.

Winners for the 2018 competition will be recognized at the PSP Expo in November and featured in the October 2018 issue of AQUA Magazine. In addition to recognition, the awards provide valuable marketing materials to help winners stand out in their local communities.

Submit your entries by clicking this link.

Curious what previous winners look like? Here are last year’s winners:

2017 Gold Award Winners, Part I

2017 Gold Award Winners, Part II

2017 Silver Award Winners

2017 Bronze Award Winners